filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
category:
Show
product:
Show
Tim Trumble, I don't know the person that wrote this comment however my name is Stephanie Cuyler, in most of what the author of this comment is saying is definitely true. The office manager in the Tampa location LizMary is definitely offensive in language, derogatory...
Read more
1.7
#1050627
I'm sad to say I too have had the same disappointing experience with NACA as so many others here have posted. In reading the comments I feel somewhat relieved and enlightened to know that I'm not alone. I don't have to take this personal now that I know that this...
Read more
1.0
#1048750
I have been dealing with this company for quite some time now and the running theme is that they are unorganized and do not know how to communicate effectively. I have re-sent and uploaded documents numerous times all for my counselor to say she doesn't have them. Your...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I'm having the same experience with my NACA counselor. I had my first appointment in February and turned in all documents requested the beginning of April. I was the. Told it ...

2.1
#1048319

Naca Mortgage Review

Naca
#1048238
2.1
Called seeking help with my file, asked for Manager. Nobody has returned my call in over 2 weeks!!! Recently came across post regarding Shawn Stewart, no wonder. I have lost all confidence.
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Naca Customer Care Review

Naca
#1018188
1.0
I attended a seminar on Nov 5 of 2016 and I haven't received any notice or an NACA ID number......I am highly upset that my information can't be found when I drove a totally of 4hours to get there and back with paying toll fees! So UPSET!!!
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Short Review for March 06, 2017, Pc_service

Naca
#1017435
2.3
Counselors with the worst attitude and very unprofessional. The company has great ideas, but the thought of making people feel less than they are is unacceptable. They need to hire people that can and will do their job in a professional, ethical manner
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show

Short Review for February 07, 2017, Pc_service

Naca
#1004086
I try to read and also ignore all the comments but say what. They just called to cancel my first appointment with two a few our notice. I am reconsidering my choice now. I dont mind about complicated and long process but i cant stand with unprofessional and irresponsible.
Comment Be first to start a discussion
Show
I called Naca on April 27 to find out why file is at so much of a stand still. It has been 2 years now tring to qualify. If I dont call frequently i will hear nothing literally. Spoke to Shawn Stewart who was very hepful and positive. She told me to call her the...
Read more
NACA_Online
NACA_Online
Naca Verified Representative

While Ms. Stewart is unfortunately no longer with NACA, it should be noted that it is universally considered inappropriate to discuss the departure of any employee, and even m...

2.9
#1045488

My experience with NACA was terrible! I been working with NACA for more than 6 months trying for an approval. I started off in an odd situation trying to purchase the unit I was living in directly from the bank, because the owner had been negligent. The Sale and...
Read more
NACA_Online
NACA_Online
Naca Verified Representative

We are sorry that you had such issues, but based on what you have written, you broke one of the most steadfast rules of the NACA program. Home buyers in the NACA program are n...

2.5
#1044599
Where to even begin. My experience with NACA is similar to many other on this site. It's very clear that operationally, these people don't know what their doing. My first mortgage counselor left for another job within a week. The second was very inexperienced. My wife...
Read more
krisfnbs
krisfnbs

To fully take advantage of the best mortgage in the country, you have to have an immense amount of patience & persistence. Sure the program may be slow, but the benefits in my...

Anonymous
Anonymous

Hello just saw your post...the reason your calls are ignored is because the reps talk to at least five new customers a day and are funneled more and more with each workshop....

2.3
#1042977
I am registered for my first workshop this coming saturday but after reading these reviews i am extremely nervous to even begin the journey with NACA. The response from Tim (NACA representative) on this thread was somewhat callous and disheartening at times. I thought...
Read more
Anonymous
zurc

Go and move forward. I qualified for a mortgage 1 year removed from a bankruptcy and we were homeless only a year before that. I'm going to tell you first hand that anyone wit...

krisfnbs
krisfnbs

Read my POSITIVE review here: https://www.pissedconsumer.com/company/naca/naca-is-the-best-mortgage-product-in-the-industry-by-far-20160330819959.htmlListen, you will find all...

#1041696
I was waiting to post this review because I wanted to wait to see how this would all play out, but I have to warn people before they waste one minute dealing with this company. We went into this with an open mind, just like all of the other folks dealing with them....
Read more
Anonymous
Samantha

Thank you for your honest feedback. I signed up for a workshop for my husband and I, but think I'll cancel.

krisfnbs
krisfnbs

Lets be honest here. Who really cares about customer service when you can save tens, or hundreds of thousands of dollars on a 15-30 year loan? Not I. The programs benefits are...

1.0
#1038806
Last March a new owner purchase the tri-unit property I live in. Ever since there have been ridiculous issues in which NACA and their " Hand" department have caused and the owner has not been dealing with issues timely. Please excuse this long text , but really this...
Read more
NACA_Online
NACA_Online
Naca Verified Representative

We are very concerned about the issues you claim are happening, but also have to point out that there are some mis-statements there as well.If the owner is not living at the p...

1.3
#1037903

Contact Naca

Headquarters Address:
NACA Services
225 Centre St
Boston, Massachusetts 02119
United States
Phone:
(425) 602-6222
More
NACA has the worst customer service I have ever seen at the Buffalo, NY office. I was belittled by Benard Obichie and told I can't read. He then mocked me to his other colleagues and made fun of me because I didn't understand some of the documentation he wanted me to...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

I had the same counselor. He canceled my appointment and then when i called to reschedule, he refused to unless i came in to reschedule in person. He was absolutely rude. I we...

NACA_Online
NACA_Online
Naca Verified Representative

NACA staff members are directed to always treat members courteously. The treatment you claim to have received from NACA representatives in unacceptable. Please contact NACA M...

3.2
I didn't like
  • Failure to respond to email and phone calls
  • Staffs attitude
#1029339